## AIR FORCE SCHOOL 3BRD PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (2024-25)

Name	Post
Sqn Ldr Megha Sharma	Chairman
Ms. Satinder Kaur	Principal
Ms. Neetu Singh	Teachers' Rep
Ms. Madhu Kumari	Teachers' Rep
Ms. Rajni Sharma	Teachers' Rep
Mr. Sumit Kumar	Parents' Rep (Pre Primary)
Mr. Anil Kumar	Parents' Rep (Primary)
Mr. Sandeep	Parents' Rep (Secondary)
Mr. Rajneesh Kumar	Parents' Rep (Senior Secondary)