AIR FORCE SCHOOL 3BRD MEMBERS OF SMC FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

Air Cmde Rajeev Shrivastava	AOC 3BRD AF	Chairman
Gp Capt Manpreet Singh	C Adm O	Member
Flt Lt MD Singh	Executive Director	Member
Sqn Ldr Konica Pal	SAO	Member
Sqn Ldr Manisha Bose	SMO	Member
Ms Twinkal Gupta	GE(AF)	Member
Wg Cdr Nitu Kapoor	Stn Wks Offr	Member
MWO MM Upadhyay	Stn MWO	Member
Sgt Pranjul Tiwari	School Manager	Member
Mrs. Satinder Kaur	Principal	Secretary
Mrs. Shalima Gupta	Teacher Rep	Member
Santosh Kumar Yadav F/o Sanvi (UKG-A)	Parent Rep	Member
Yashwant Singh F/o Peeyush Choudhary (IIIA)	Parent Rep	Member
Maninder Singh F/o Avleen Kaur (VI B)	Parent Rep	Member
Pramod Kumar Sathua F/o Subhalaxmi Sathua	Parent Rep	Member